

Louisville Metro Government

Department Details

Department name: Metro Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact: Sonya Harward

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Tammy Hawkins (D-1)	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2024
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jecorey Arthur (D-4)	Council Member	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Paula McCraney (D-7)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Andrew Owen (D-9)	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2024
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)	Council Member	1/1/2016	12/31/2024
Kevin Kramer (R-11)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Rick Blackwell (D-12)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Cindi Fowler (D-14)	Council Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Jennifer Chappell (D-15)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Scott Reed (R-16)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Markus Winkler (D-17)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Marilyn Parker (R-18)	Council Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)	Council Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Stuart Benson (R-20)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Betsy Ruhe (D-21)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Robin Engel (R-22)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jeff Hudson (R-23)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Madonna Flood (D-24)	Council Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Khalil Batshon (R-25)	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Brent Ackerson (D-26)	Council Member	1/1/2009	12/31/2024